Skip to main content

One member found

  • Professor Denis Lawrence Weaire

    BA, PhD(Cantab), DSc(hc Tech.U.Lisbon). FRS

    Erasmus Smith's Professor of Natural Experimental Philosophy, Trinity College Dublin

    Member, Science

    Discipline: Physics and Astronomy

    Elected in 1987

    Offices held: On Council and in Office: 1989-93, 1999-01, VP 2001-02, 2002-03

    Awards: Royal Irish Academy Cunningham Medal (2005).