Dr John Breen University of Limerick
Professor Pete Coxon, MRIA Trinity College Dublin
Professory Mary E Daly, PRIA University College Dublin
Dr John Feehan University College Dublin
Dr John Graham Trinity College Dublin
Dr Matthew Jebb National Botanic Gardens
Roisin Jones Royal Irish Academy
Professor Eugene Kennedy, MRIA Dublin City University
Dr Tom Kelly University College Cork
Dr Kieran McCarthy National University of Ireland, Galway
Mr Conleth Manning, Secretary Department of the Environment, Heritage and Local Government
Professor Martin Steer, MRIA (chair) University College Dublin
Mr Donal Synnott  Former Director Botanic Gardens


Members' Login

This is the login area for Members of the Royal Irish Academy. Please enter your email address and password. Then click the login button.

Forgotten password?

Join Our Mailing List

Please enter your email address below and click join to sign up to one of our mailing lists